2020-2021 DLMHA AGM

DLMHA will be holding its 2019-2020 AGM on September 1, 6:00 at the Hodder Memorial Stadium. Due to Covid-19 regulations there will be a maximum of 100 members allowed to attend (based on current provincial guidelines). The AGM will summarize the 2019-2020 hockey season and hold its election of officers. This year there are three positions up for election: Treasurer, currently held by Elaina Caines;  Registrar, currently held by Christa Jones; and Vice President II- Scheduling, currently held by Cory Spracklin.

If you have any questions please reach out to a member of our excutive.


Leave a Comment